Please read carefully.
We will never use, sell, promote, or print any of your images without your prior written consent – it’s your work and it can’t be used in any way without your permission.
The files you upload are stored on our secure servers and may remain there for back-up purposes in case you need a reprint or your piece is damaged in shipment. If you want us to permanently delete your images from our server please let us know when you place your order and we will gladly comply. Otherwise files may be deleted off our server every six months without any notification. Make sure you back up your images.
Files you send to us to be scanned will be treated with the utmost care and will be returned to you (unless you specify otherwise) but we can’t be held responsible for photos that are lost in transit or damaged while out of our hands.